Park Hills Men’s Email Addresses

 

Jeff Shumway <jeffshumway@yahoo.com>                                  620-388-7573

AC Boland <anboland@sbcglobal.net>                                         620-770-0456

Bill Skaggs (bill@skaggsinc.com)                                                  620-388-5710

Bob Blasi <bblasi@adamsep.com>                                               620-770-0262

Brian Meyers <myrowork@yahoo.com>                                        620-672-1821

Bruce Kempton <doc@kemptonchiro.com>                                   620-450-7484

Dan Gillig <dan.gillig.C8AF@statefarm.com>                                  620-388-2492

Darrell Shumway <darrellshumway@cox.net>                               620-388-0822

DeWayne Bryan <dbryan@prmc.org>                                            620-450-8010

Don Hommertzheim <dhommertzheim1@cox.net>                        620-672-8030

Don Peters      <don.peters@1stwealthmanagement.com>           620-672-1546 

Eldon Ford (eldonford@hotmail.com)                                             620-770-2256

Frank Hopkins (fjhopkins@hotmail.com)                                        620-546-3145

Frank Laubhan <frank_Laubhan@msn.com>                                620-770-0191

Jack G.Galle <jack.galle@fnbpratt.com>                                       620-388-3809

Jim Lewis <jimedd@cox.net>                                                         620-672-7893

John Mathes <johnmathesdds@sbcglobal.net>                             620-672-7893

John Stineman (stineman@cox.net)                                               316-734-7843
Justin Simmons <jsimmons@stanion.com>                                   620-388-0006
Jeff Blasi            <jeffblasi@gmail.com>                                           620-770-0785

Kelly Garretson<kelly.garretson@fnbpratt.com>                            620-672-1769

Kelly Mason <kelly.mason@fnbpratt.com>                                     620-672-4840

KLadenburger<Kladenburger@thepeoplesbank.net                       620-388-2234

Larry Myers (larry-myers@hotmail.com)                                         620-672-8121

Marion Feigal (Feigal@sbcglobal.net)                                            620-672-5108

Mike Koler     <mike.koler@fnbpratt.com>                                     620-672-1807       

Neil DePew (binker3no@yahoo.com)                                             620-388-3093
Nick Blasi  <Blasiz1.nb@gmail.com>                                             620-770-1214

Vince Wilczek <vwilczek@prmc.org>                                                620-960-6461

Michael Calvert <michaelc@prattcc.edu                                        620-672-7541
Mike Manderino <mikem@prattcc.edu                                           559-909-1106
Ned Albers         nalbers11@hotmail.com                                     620-388-1281
Dillion Ezell        dezell71@gmail.com                                           620-388-2309
Chase Galle     chase.galle@hotmail.com                                     620-388-2220
Rolla Horton    rolla.horton.rvgl@statefarm.com                            620-672-3485
Brad Lunsford     blunsford@mlmh.net                                          316-993-1204
CL Meigs        cmeigs@ft.newyorklife.com                                    620-770-2879
Frank Meisenheimer    fem@prattcounty.org                                 620-532-4488
Mike Sewell       mike.sewell@btiequip.com                                   620-672-8032
Gary Skaggs     GaryandBette@live.com                                       620-388-5362
Russ Smith   simplysharon49@gmail.com                                     620-200-9295
Steve Wright    srwright@sctelcom.net                                           620-770-0753
Gerald Bowman gdkjbo6@att.net                                                   620-804-9312
Phil Shrack      philshrack@hotmail.com                                        620-546-3208
Dakota Holtgrieve     dakota.holtgrieve@edwardjones.com           314-616-4548
Andy Lee         leeandy969@gmail.com                                         218-770-5378
Ron Sibley         RW@shockersib.com                                          620-770-0533
Kyle Farmer       kyle.farmer@usd382.com                                   

Jared Cordes     lled32k@yahoo.com                                            620-388-6185
Davis Manshack      DWManshack@NationalGypsum.com          704-860-8285
Scott Younie            adamscott1028@yahoo.com                         620-388-1384
Kevin Younie           kyounie@cox.net                                           620-388-1384
Mike Miller lisaperezmiller@gmail.com                                 620-672-1429
Steve Miller                                                                                    620-546-3572
Doug Meyer                                                                                   620-770-0141
Tony Shumway    Tshumway@cox.net                                          620-388-5080
Danny Mason        Danny.Mason@cox.net                                    620-388-2318

Contact Us

 

Golf League Administrator - Frank Laubhan



 

Handicap Chairman -  Darrell Shumway

123 Easy Street
Anywhere, NC 22239

(354) 223-1298