2021 GMA TOUR SCHEDULE 973-570-8555...golfmission@optonline.net
Golf Mission Map with Event locations numbered: click here

Date Host Event Starting Times Misc / Special     
  1. Sat. Mar 20 Heron Glen 30th Polar Bear Open 9:00 to 1pm
  2. Sat. Mar 27 Vineyard National ​22nd Atlantic City Open
8:30 to 12:30pm ​Guests welcomed
  3. Sat. Apr. 3
Royce Brook - East 34th Annual Bulldog 8 to 1pm
  4. Mon. Apr. 12      Stanton Ridge (p)  28th Pigskin Classic 10:30am* Shotgun; Guests welcomed
  5. Sat. Apr. 17 High Bridge Hills​
17th HBH Open  8:30 to 1pm  Guests welcomed
  6. Sat. Apr. 24       Fox Hollow 23rd Doug Moonshine
9 to 1:30pm
​  7. Mon. May 3
​Oak Hill (p)
​7th Annual Wolverine 1pm* ​Shotgun
​  8. Sat. May 8
Harbor Pines
34th Annual Garibian Masters** 9 to 1:30pm 1st Major
​  9. Sat. May 15 
Farmstead ​28th Farmhouse Open
9:50 to 2pm ​Lake to Club 
10.​ Sat. May 22
​Rock Spring
21st Annual Nina Marie 8:30 to 1:20pm 
​11. Mon. May 24
Preakness Hills CC (p) Mad Anthony Wayne Open ​11am*
​Shotgun
​12. Sat. June 5
​Riverview
​25th Quaker Open
​8 to 1pm
​Guests welcomed
13. June 12 & 13 Bulle Rock​
​28th Annual President's Cup
Sat: June 12: 10:24 to 2:36pm
Sat: Late 3:48 & 4pm
Sun: June 13: 9:24am to 2pm
36-holes​
14. Sat. June 19 ​Heron Glen
​35th Annual Garibian U.S. Open** 
​8 to 1pm
​2nd Major
15. Sat. June 26 ​Berkshire Valley
​Simon's Pilgrim Open XXVII.
​9 to 1:30pm

16. Sat. July 3 Flanders Valley
​19th Mad Dog Hawaiian
​8 to 12pm
 
17. Mon. July 12 ​Woodstone (p)
​29th West Morris Financial British Open**
​11am*
Shotgun & 3rd Major 
18. Sat. July 17 Mansion Ridge​
​26th Crazy Horse Open
8:30 to 12:30pm

19. Thur. July 22  Lighthouse Sound​
Lighthouse Sound II.​
​2pm*
Shotgun    
20. July 23 & 24 ​Rum Pointe ​15th Annual Ocean City Tour
Fri., July 23: 11:02 to 1:58pm
Sat., July 24: 7:42 to 10:38am
36-holes
Capacity upped to 92
21. Sat. July 31 ​Architects
​31st Annual Garibian MGA**
​8 to 1:48pm
4th & final Major 
22. Sat. Aug 7​  ​Wild Turkey
​27th Annual Republican Open
​10 to 2pm 
23. Sat. Aug 14 Ballyowen  ​30th Deluxe Formal Wear Irish Cup
​10 to 2pm

24. Mon. Aug 23
Hawk Pointe (p) RAIN OUT & RESCHEDULED SEPT. 21
 
25. Sat. Aug 28 High Bridge Hills  Grateful Bob's Dead Tour XXIV.  ​8:30 to 1pm
Wear you Dead Gear!!! 
26. Sept. 11 & 12 ​Twisted Dune
36th Mobile 1 Club Championships  both days: 9 to 1pm  Club Championships 
27. Sat. Sept 18  Berkshire Valley  30th Fioretti Italian Open 8 to 12:30pm  Guests welcomed
Dress Code: Wear Black
No Black, No Snack
​24R. Tues. Sept 21 Hawk Pointe (p) 28th Annual Jerry LaValley Member Guest  9 to 1:30pm CTT  Guests Welcomed 
BBQ after round
28.​ Sat. Sept 25
Heron Glen 32nd John Geddes Fall Classic  9am*  Shotgun, BBQ & LIVE BAND
P-A-R-T-Y T-I-M-E
130 PM until whenever
Bring Wife or Mate!!!
Guests Welcome!!!
29. Mon Oct 4 Stanton Ridge (p) 28th Reborn Outreach Jackhammer  10:30am*  Shotgun 
Guests Welcomed but will
not compete against Members.
Separate Guest Flight.
POST SEASON   

 
​30. Sat. Oct. 9  Galloping Hill  2021 GMA Wild Card Round 11am to 12:30pm  ​12 additional rounds 
​31. Sat. Oct. 16
Architects​
2021 GMA Quarter Finals 9:24am to 12pm 8 additional rounds
32. Oct. 23 & 24 Harbor Pines 2021 Moller Mechanical GMA World Series  Sat: 10:30 to 12:00
Sun: 10:30 to 12:10
12 additional rounds
per day of outside play 
GARIBIAN AUTUMN
TOUR


 
​1. Sat. Oct. 30  Fox Hollow Fox Hunt II.    Opening day!!!
2. Sat. Nov. 6   Berkshire Valley Berk Valley Open II.    
3. Sat. Nov. 13  Oak Hill (p) Oak Hill Open II.    
4. Mon. Nov. 15 Royce Brook - West (p) Roy-Brook Open     
5. Sat. Nov. 20 Preakness Hills CC (p) Fernando Valencia Open
 
6. Sat. Nov. 27  Rock Spring Battle for the Rock     
7. Sat. Dec. 4  Galloping Hill  Doc Heary Open    Last Tour of 2021!!!
Key: (p) = private host **Major Grand Slam Event * Shotgun Start