ID# Name Index Hcp Tees Home Phone E-Mail Dues Paid
1985 Airth, Gerald 22.6  21    541-760-3592   geraldairth@gmail.com   y  
111 Alger, Dale * *       Y  
177 Anderson, Brodie 18.6  17    505-690-0934   kfa842@q.com   Y  
100 Anderson, Dean 17.2  16    4026576412   dander56@hotmail.com   Y  
124 Armstrong, Gary 27.9  25    573-291-7875   cgarmst@hotmail.com   Y  
141 BANKS, BOB * *     bobro-banks@gmail.com   Y  
150 Beauchamp, Jeff 8.9    517-304-3738   denbeauchamp@sbcglobal.net   y  
1337 Bergmann, Larry (G) 21.0  19  Gold   520 -463-0300   larry.bergmann@yahoo.com    
212 Berner, Dennis 17.7  16    520-463-1917   docberner@shaw.ca   Y  
238 Berner, Lorne 16.0  15    520-463-9070   lberner@accesscomm.ca   Y  
105 Bittick, Ken (G) 28.8  26  Gold     kenbittick76@gmail.com   Y  
134 Blaine, Ed 32.4  30    520-868-5031   farleyblain@msn.com   Y  
118 Borich, Patrick (G) 36.4  33  Gold   520-463-2797   boric001@umn.edu   Y  
228 Brown, Mike (G) 28.7  26  Gold   208-420-8960   brownm@cableone.net   Y  
114 Budenhozer, Vince (G) 23.8  22  Gold   520-904-0004   libbyandvincebud@gmail.com    
1237 Byrum, Dale (G) 27.6  25  Gold   570-463-3063   dale.byrum@gmail.com   Y  
1987 Callahan, Garry (G) 27.3  25  Gold   480 982 7315   gmacallahan@q.com   Y  
116 Campbell, Richard 23.7  22      vcampbell1952@gmail.com   Y  
156 CHAMBERS, MIKE 31.0  28        Y  
185 Chiacchia, Mike 18.1  16    505 629 8040   estall@aol.com    
217 Church, Buck (G) 31.9  29  Gold   541 410 9626   kaychurch@aol.com   Y  
110 CISLER, TIM * *       Y  
120 Clark, Dan 36.4  33    218 220 4815   danclark@gmail.com   Y  
202 Cole, Jerry (G) 31.5  29  Gold   520-463-0166   jljacole@hotmail.com   Y  
142 Cope, John 29.8  27    907-232-3592   john@cope@xray.com   Y  
119 Corder, Doug 22.0  20    480-474-0677   corderc@mts.net   Y  
147 Covert, Len 14.2  13    480 532 3489   lencovert@yahoo.com   Y  
149 Cromwell, Doyle 17.1  16      dwellcrom@gmail.com   Y  
1112 Deem, Robert (G) 28.3  26  Gold       Y  
122 DOUGHERTY, RON 22.5  21        Y  
123 DUMMER, GORDON (G) 24.9  23  Gold   480 982 3482   gdummer34@gmail.com   Y  
215 Evans, Lyle 19.2  18    520-463-9101   lylevans@mymts.net   Y  
127 Fagerquist, Larry (G) 27.2  25  Gold   307-578-6658   mfagerquist@yahoo.com   Y  
184 Fisher, Jerry 24.2  22    970-317 9406   cajlfischer@gmail.com   Y  
138 Ford, Tim 36.4  33    406 459 2678   timf56@icloud.com   Y  
174 Forsyth, Lew 19.3  18    253-307-8765   lewsastro@aol.com    
1320 Gillis, Carl (G) 30.2  28  Gold   520-463-1820     Y  
245 GRIGGS, NEIL 19.7  18         
168 Guler, Norm 21.8  20    541-645-0658   gulernk@aol.com   Y  
103 Gunderson, Neil (G) 19.1  17  Gold   208-754-4841     Y  
121 Guy, Jeff 26.2  24    769 421 9376   jtheguy6100@gmail.com   Y  
104 HALPIN, JIM (G) 16.5* 15* Gold     halpin@itctel.com   Y  
343 HAMLETT, TIM 12.6  11    719-460-5900   tph47@yahoo.com   Y  
133 Haworth, Bill 22.0  20    520-463-0155   edithehaworth@cs.com   Y  
153 Heglie, Jerry (G) 36.4  33  Gold   480-628-0448   ulrike2013@gmail.com   Y  
236 Higgins, Sylvester 24.4  22    480-433-0058   syl.higgins@yahoo.com   Y  
126 Hults, Larry 19.3  18    505-690-8219   hultsfamily@q.com   Y  
154 Janich, Bud (G) 36.4  33  Gold     budjanich@yahoo.com   Y  
231 Jenkins, Gary 11.5  10    208-421-2303   jenkins2703@outlook.com   Y  
234 Jeppesen, Kyle (G) 27.6  25  Gold   208-705-5248   cheneybrenda@msn.com   Y  
1309 Jones, Bart ( G) 32.6  30  Gold     bjbarton5@gmail.com   Y  
1317 Jones, Bill 16.6  15    208-404-5767   dora_jones@msn.com   Y  
221 Kral, Mark 21.8  20    520 463 9087   Chicago_farmboy@hotmail.com   Y  
113 Krieg, Jim 14.2  13    319 404 2100   jiakrieg@gmail.com   Y  
224 LAW, GOEFF 27.0  25    520-463-1806   goeff.l@gmail.com   Y  
171 Mahling, Al (G) 36.4  33  Gold   520-463-1939   acmjmm2003@yahoo.com    
125 McAulift, Gary * *     sitfu@frontier.com   Y  
442 McClintock, Brian 14.4  13        Y  
157 McKinnon, Jim 36.4  33    5414156442   jimmckinnon1911@gmail.com   Y  
102 Mensch, Richard 16.9  15    541-576-2699   rcmensch@hotmail.com   Y  
191 Merriman, Tom ( G ) 22.3  20  Gold   520-463-2181   tmerriman810@gmail.com    
162 Morgan, Ron 24.8  23    208-538-0045   thegolfbug@aol.com   Y  
200 Morrow, Jon 21.2  19      jonmorrow55@outlook.com   Y  
167 Nankivell, Bob 30.0  27    520-463-1959   igjomo@hotmail.com   Y  
135 Nine, Gary 14.8  13    602-810-1840   g9@mchsi.com   Y  
137 OConnell, Mike 22.0  20    780 455 2055   mjoconnell@shaw.ca   Y  
1118 Officer, Jack (G) 30.2  28  Gold   520-463-2292   jmofficer@yahoo.com   Y  
144 Olson, Dan * *     danolson.trucking@gmail.com Y  
264 Perez, Tony 24.4  22    208-313-4257   tony23695@msn.com   Y  
115 PHILLIPS, JACK (G) * * Gold       Y  
1336 Polus, Joe ( G ) 33.3  30  Gold     joebarb539@yahoo.com    
164 Pride, George 24.1  22    520-463-0081     Y  
101 Ralston, Tom 13.7  12      frogmomma@shaw.ca   Y  
136 Reed, Richard 25.9  24        Y  
197 Ripplinger, Brent 27.0  25    208-709-7044   sbripplinger@yahoo.com   Y  
183 Roth, Terry 16.0  15    505-412-9838   terryaroth@gmail.com   Y  
151 Rounds, Jerry ( G ) 35.0  32  Gold   208 604 5270   jrounds@copper.net   Y  
132 Salo, Craig 14.7  13    520-463-2249   cpsalo@yahoo.com   Y  
140 SALO, JIM * *       Y  
145 Sarma, Seenu 30.3  28    425-879-7855   seenu_1940@yahoo.com   Y  
186 Sears, John 17.5  16    306-269-5696   searsjsd@aol.com   Y  
235 Severance, Gordon 30.6  28      gseverance.gs@gmail.com   Y  
117 Smallmon, Mike 14.7  13        Y  
148 Smith, Dave 21.0  19    520-463-0104   smithb370@gmail.com   Y  
128 Smith, Ron (G) 29.2  27  Gold   520-463-1009   shirleysmith @centurylink.net   Y  
165 Solamito, Paul 18.2  17    208 765 1529   bubbasola@gmail.com   Y  
242 Spellman, Don 35.5  32    307 299 0348   dkspellman@rangeweb.net   Y  
205 Stevens, Brian 3.7    920-265-6609   bstevens1@newrr.com   Y  
152 Summers, Gary 28.2  26    208-356-0077   gspotatoman@gmail.com   Y  
1233 Thomas, Norm ( G ) 23.8  22  Gold   520-463-2085   norm.nellie@yahoo.com   Y  
108 TOKARSKI, MARTY 23.8  22    480 721 9845     Y  
139 Uittenbogaard, John 30.3  28    507-360-5993   johnpatu@hotmail.com   Y  
143 Valdes, Richard (G) 24.1  22  Gold     david_valdes69@hotmail.com   Y  
195 Walker, Jim 32.0  29    520-463-0170   jwalk001@aol.com   Y  
112 Warnke, Randy 8.1    520-463-2481   rwarnke@vcn.com   Y  
159 Warren, Peter 28.0  26    503 999 9099   petewa@gmail.com   Y  
192 Werner, Joe 11.7  11    605-223-2723   JFW444@live.com   Y  
208 WESTERMAN, RICHARD 15.6  14      rmggw@yahoo.com   Y  
1323 Wiebe, Dennis (G) 27.9  25  Gold   520-463-1904   sunhawgs@hotmail.com   Y  
172 Wright, Percy 26.7  24    306 933 1061   percy-w@hotmail.com   Y  
218 Young, Don 24.6  22    520 463 9118   berty@mts.net   Y  
220 Zongker, Layle 19.6  18    505- 690 8135   lzongker@gmail.com